she's a threadhead

MOTIVATIONAL QUOTE

Last week I worked 54 hours. And, I managed to finish three embroidery projects. I think the week could be described as an “overall success”?

I’m thrilled to have this project completed. It was the last thing on my Spring to-do list, and now I can focus my attention on other, more summery, pieces.
IMG_1993

Like I said before, I have big plans for this little guy. But, they will have to wait until I get a day off.

Any recent finishes on your end?

3 Comments on “MOTIVATIONAL QUOTE”

  1. Mrs P says:

    I think describing your week as an ‘overall success’ is an understatement LOL

  2. I love the quote so I am excited to see what you do with it.


Leave a Reply

