she's a threadhead

JUST BEING CHRIS

Chris W. Clarry is one of my oldest friends. We grew up around the corner from each other, but didn’t actually get close until late in high school. Those days, we spent a lot of time walking around sipping Ice Capps and encouraging each other to dream about a life beyond Lindsay, our hometown. Frequently I am reminded of how lucky I am to have three of my dearest friends from my youth as a part of my life in Toronto.
533783_10151910027462433_8884190_nChris is pursuing his dreams as an interior designer, a job he was born to do! I’ve never seen anyone else make a room over with less than $100. He’s incredibly thrifty, has a great sense of style and is always willing to help a girl out carrying a can of paint or a found bookshelf.

10525827_10152586761312433_553358508831979394_nHe just launched his YouTube channel, and will be updating with DIY & design videos each week. I thought I’d share his most recent one, a dry brush frame tutorial.


Enjoy! & have a great weekend!

One Comment on “JUST BEING CHRIS”

  1. […] of these key characters is Christopher Clarry, you may remember his work from an inspiration post I did last year after he launched his YouTube […]


Leave a Reply

