she's a threadhead

SELF PORTRAIT

"I want a lover who inspires me, leads me and moves me into being bigger than I am."

“I want a lover who inspires me, leads me and moves me into being bigger than I am.”

Self Portrait – E.A. Douglas, 2013

If you recognize this doodle then you’ll know that I recently updated my WHO IS THIS? page. After some big changes happening offline, I realized it was time to spruce up the joint. So – with a layout change and a new header, things are starting to look pretty fancy. Perhaps you’d like to take a look around the site and/or maybe even leave a comment for the new layout? Hmmm?

Leave a Reply

