she's a threadhead

A LITTLE HORSE

horsey!

I’m taking a day off from work today due to illness; it’s impossible to herd kiddos when you cannot be heard. You know, I’m just a little horse.

Aside from the animal puns, this is a WIP shot of my first commission which I completed in December, silly me forgot to capture an image of the completed work. It was used in a film that a friend of my was connected to, one of those late night requests of “…could you make this?” and I was ever-so happy to respond, “Yes, I can…”

One Comment on “A LITTLE HORSE”

  1. […] first piece I made out of a kit, three handmade badges, my passport cover, gifts for my family AND my first commission – make & share nine collages – crochet a flower headband… – & a rug […]


Leave a Reply

