she's a threadhead

CUTIES

CUTIES

Aren’t these two cute? They’re the patterns I worked off of while creating an extra special surprise for two of my Toronto friends. The piece is in progress, but should be finished by the end of this week. The pattern originated from a Martha Stewart article, found here, which I edited to fit the custom features of my pals. I’ve been working like crazy the past two weeks, and I haven’t had as much time to stitch as I would like. Hopefully, I can squeeze in a few extra hours tomorrow night in front of the TV.

As for right now, I’m headed off to join my friend in a real-life dark room, something I haven’t visited since I was sixteen. I’m delighted.

Leave a Reply

